Menu
Marshere Logo

The Studio

Learn the Rumba, Tango, Jive, Cha Cha, Salsa and much more! Classes for ALL ages!

Click below for all of our Class Times & Prices


MarShere Dance Studios

Home > Studios

Situated just off the Tullamarine freeway, down from Gladstone Park Shopping Centre, this purpose-built studio will please both the dancing enthusiast and the first time beginner. With a great sized dance floor, evaporative cooling and lots of parking you will always have a great time dancing at MarShere Tullamarine!



Our Classes

Dance Class Times & Prices

Adult Classes
Tuesdays & Thursdays 7:30 - 9:30pm
Casual: $28 per class
Members: Free*

Kids Dance Classes
Saturdays 10:00 - 11:30am
Casual: $20
Members: Free*

Teenage Dance Classes
Fridays 8:00 - 9:30pm
Casual: $20
Members: Free*

Private Lessons
At a time that suits you, subject to availability

Half Hour
Casual: From $45.00
Members: From $40.50*

Hour
Casual: From $80.00
Members: From $72.00*

Bridal Dance Lessons and Packages
Hour: $90
Half Hour: $50

Bronze Bridal Dance Package
5x 1 Hour Lessons: $425 per couple 

Silver Bridal Dance Package
8x 1 Hour Lessons: $665 per couple 

Gold Bridal Dance Package
12x 1 Hour Lessons: $975 per couple 

Make an enquiry to find out availability times for lessons!


*Various Membership Packages available. Please see the Membership Packages page for more details.

Our Calendar

2019

MarShere Corporate Race Day
Saturday 2nd February, 2019

Colour Challenge Comp.
Sunday 24th February, 2019

Saturday Night Dance
Saturday 9th February, 2019

Saturday Night Dance
Saturday 9th March, 2019

Saturday Night Dance
Saturday 13th April, 2019

Achievement Day & Cabaret Night
Saturday 6st April, 2019

Saturday Night Dance (Mother’s Day Dance)
Saturday 11th May, 2019

Mid Season Dance Comp.
Sunday 26th May, 2019

Saturday Night Dance
Saturday 8th June, 2019

Achievement Day & Mid Year Ball
Saturday 22nd June, 2019

Saturday Night Dance
Saturday 13th July, 2019

Saturday Night Dance
Saturday 10th August, 2019

Dance Grand Slam Comp.
Sunday 4th August, 2019

Saturday Night Dance
Saturday 14th September, 2019

Achievement Day & Cabaret Night
Saturday 21st September, 2019

Saturday Night Dance
Saturday 12th October, 2019

Next Gen Dance Comp.
Saturday 19th October, 2019

Aurora Awards
Saturday 2nd November, 2019

Saturday Night Dance
Saturday 9th November, 2019

Achievement Day & End of Year Ball
Saturday 14th December, 2019

 

Make an enquiry

Make an enquiry:


Tullamarine

Unit 15, 217 Mickleham Road,
Tullamarine VIC 3043
(03) 9330 1773