Menu
Marshere Logo

The Studio

Learn the Rumba, Tango, Jive, Cha Cha, Salsa and much more! Classes for ALL ages!

Click below for all of our Class Times & Prices


MarShere Dance Studios

Home > Studios

Situated above Horseland, this purposely built dance studio will please both the dancing enthusiast and the first time beginner. It has an intimate dancefloor, is fully airconditioned and is close to shops and public transport. So whether it be rain, hail or shine you are assured to have a great time dancing at MarShere Ringwood!



Our Classes

Dance Class Times & Prices

Kids Classes
Wednesdays 5:00 - 6:30pm
Casual: $20
Members: Free*

Adult Classes
Tuesdays & Thursdays 7:30 - 9:30pm
Casual: $28 per class
Members: Free*

Private Lessons
At a time that suits you, subject to availability

Half Hour
Casual: $50.00
Members: $45.00*

Hour
Casual: $85.00
Members: $76.50*

Bridal Dance Lessons and Packages
Hour: $95
Half Hour: $55

Bronze Bridal Dance Package
5x 1 Hour Lessons: $425 per couple 

Silver Bridal Dance Package
8x 1 Hour Lessons: $665 per couple 

Gold Bridal Dance Package
12x 1 Hour Lessons: $975 per couple 

Platinum Bridal Dance Package
15x 1 Hour Lessons: $1,195 per couple 

Make an enquiry to find out availability times for lessons!


*Various Membership Packages available. Please see the Membership Packages page for more details.

Our Calendar

2019

Practice Session
Sunday 20th January, 2019

Monthly Social
Saturday 26th January, 2019

MarShere Corporate Race Day
Saturday 2nd February, 2019

Monthly Social
Saturday 16th February, 2019

Practice Session
Sunday 17th February, 2019

Colour Challenge Comp.
Sunday 24th February, 2019

Monthly Social
Saturday 16th March, 2019

Practice Session
Sunday 24th March, 2019

Achievement Day
Sunday 31st March, 2019

Cabaret Night
Saturday 6th April, 2019

Practice Session
Sunday 28th April, 2019

Monthly Social
Saturday 18th May, 2019

Practice Session
Sunday 19th May, 2019

Mid Season Dance Comp.
Sunday 26th May, 2019

Practice Session
Sunday 16th June, 2019

Achievement Day
Sunday 23rd June, 2019

Mid Year Ball
Saturday 29th June, 2019

Practice Session
Sunday 14th July, 2019

Monthly Social
Saturday 20th July, 2019

Practice Session
Sunday 28th July, 2019

Dance Grand Slam Comp.
Sunday 4th August, 2019

Monthly Social
Saturday 17th August, 2019

Practice Session
Sunday 25th August, 2019

Achievement Day
Sunday 8th September, 2019

Cabaret Night
Saturday 14th September, 2019

Practice Session
Sunday 22nd September, 2019

Next Gen Dance Comp.
Saturday 19th October, 2019

Aurora Awards Nominee Rehearsal
Sunday 20th October, 2019

Monthly Social
Saturday 26th October, 2019

Practice Session
Sunday 27th October, 2019

Aurora Awards
Saturday 2nd November, 2019

Practice Session
Sunday 17th November, 2019

Monthly Social
Saturday 23rd November, 2019

Practice Session
Sunday 8th December, 2019

Achievement Day
Sunday 15th December, 2019

End of Year Ball
Saturday 21st December, 2019

 

Make an enquiry

Make an enquiry:


Ringwood

Level 1, 158 Maroondah Hwy,
Ringwood VIC 3134
(03) 9879 2223