Menu
Marshere Logo

The Studio

  Learn to dance the Rumba, Tango, Jive, Cha Cha, Salsa and much more! Dance Classes for ALL ages!

Click below for all of our Dance Class Times & Prices


MarShere Dance Studios

Home > Studios

Heathmont

Situated on the corner of Canterbury Road and Gracedale Avenue, this purposely built dance studio will please both the dancing enthusiast and the first time beginner. It has an intimate, fully sprung dancefloor, mood lighting and is close to public transport! So make it a night out as you are assured to have a great time dancing at MarShere Heathmont!



Our Classes

Dance Class Times & Prices

Kids Classes
Tuesdays 5:15 - 6:30pm
Casual: $20
Members: Free*

Teenage Classes
Tuesdays 6:00 - 7:30pm
Casual: $20
Members: Free*

Adult Classes
Mondays & Wednesdays 7:30 - 9:30pm
Casual: $28 per class
Members: Free*

Private Lessons
At a time that suits you, subject to availability

Half Hour
Casual: $45.00
Members: $40.50*

Hour
Casual: $80.00
Members: $72.00*

Bridal Dance Lessons and Packages
Hour: $90
Half Hour: $50

Bronze Bridal Dance Package
5x 1 Hour Lessons: $425 per couple 

Silver Bridal Dance Package
8x 1 Hour Lessons: $665 per couple 

Gold Bridal Dance Package
12x 1 Hour Lessons: $975 per couple 

Make an enquiry to find out availability times for lessons!


*Various Membership Packages available. Please see the Membership Packages page for more details.

Our Calendar

2019

MarShere Corporate Race Day
Saturday 2nd February, 2019

Colour Challenge Comp.
Sunday 24th February, 2019

Achievement Day & Golden Awards Night
Saturday 27th April, 2019

Mid Season Dance Comp.
Sunday 26th May, 2019

Achievement Day & Winter Ball
Saturday 20th July, 2019

Dance Grand Slam Comp.
Sunday 4th August, 2019

Achievement Day & Golden Awards Night
Saturday 12th October, 2018

Next Gen Dance Comp.
Saturday 19th October, 2019

Aurora Awards
Saturday 2nd November, 2019

Achievement Day
Sunday 16th December, 2018

Achievement Day & Christmas Ball
Saturday 21st December, 2019

 

Make an enquiry

Make an enquiry:


Heathmont

380 Canterbury Road,
Heathmont VIC 3135
(03) 9720 1722