Menu
Marshere Logo

The Studio

Learn the Rumba, Tango, Jive, Cha Cha, Salsa and much more! Classes for ALL ages!
Click below for all of our Class Times & Prices



MarShere Dance Studios

Home > Studios

Situated on Sladen Street via the entrance next to Storage King, this purposely built Dance Studio will please both the dancing enthusiast and the first time beginner. It has a huge dancefloor, is fully airconditioned and is only down the road from many restaurants. So make it a night out, as you are assured to have a great time dancing at MarShere Cranbourne!



Our Classes

Dance Class Times & Prices

Move and Groove (Pre-School)
Saturdays 9:30 - 10:00am
Casual: $10
5 Class Pass: $45.00

Kids Classes (Primary School)

Tuesdays 5:00 - 6:00pm
Casual: $16
Members: Free*

Teenage Classes (Secondary School)
Tuesdays 6:00 - 7:30pm
Casual: $20
Members: Free*

Adult Classes
Mondays & Thursdays 7:30 - 9:30pm
Casual: $28 per class
Members: Free*

Private Lessons
At a time that suits you, subject to availability

Half Hour
Casual: $50.00
Members: $45.00*

Hour
Casual: $85.00
Members: $76.50*

Bridal Dance Lessons and Packages
Hour: $95
Half Hour: $55

Bronze Bridal Dance Package
5 x 1 Hour Lessons: $425 per couple 

Silver Bridal Dance Package
8 x 1 Hour Lessons: $665 per couple 

Gold Bridal Dance Package
12 x 1 Hour Lessons: $975 per couple 

Platinum Bridal Dance Package
15 x 1 Hour Lessons: $1,195 per couple 

Make an enquiry to find out availability times for lessons!


*Various Membership Packages available. Please see the Membership Packages page for more details.

Our Calendar

2020

Open Day
Saturday 11th January, 2020

MarShere Corporate Race Day
Saturday 1st February, 2020

Colour Challenge Comp.
Sunday 23rd February, 2020

Family Picnic Day
Saturday 8th March, 2020

Achievement Day & Cabaret Night
Saturday 28th March, 2020

Saturday Night Dance Fundraiser
Saturday 2nd May, 2020

Mid Season Dance Comp.
Saturday 30th May, 2020

Achievement Day
Sunday 14th June, 2020

Mid Year Ball
Saturday 20th June, 2020

Dance Grand Slam Comp.
Saturday 15th August, 2020

Achievement Day & Cabaret Night
Saturday 19th September, 2020

Aurora Awards
Saturday 31st October, 2020

Achievement Day
Saturday 5th December, 2020

Christmas Ball
Saturday 12th December, 2020

 

Make an enquiry

Make an enquiry:


Cranbourne

Unit 6, 200 Sladen Street,
Cranbourne VIC 3977
(03) 5996 5670