Menu
Marshere Logo

The Studio

Learn the Rumba, Tango, Jive, Cha Cha, Salsa and much more! Classes for ALL ages!
Click below for all of our Class Times & Prices



MarShere Dance Studios

Home > Studios

Situated on Sladen Street via the entrance next to Storage King, this purposely built dance studio will please both the dancing enthusiast and the first time beginner. It has a huge dancefloor, is fully airconditioned and is only down the road from many restaurants. So make it a night out, as you are assured to have a great time dancing at MarShere Cranbourne!



Our Classes

Dance Class Times & Prices

Tiny Tots (2-4 year olds)
Saturdays 9:30 - 10:00am
Casual: $10
5 Class Pass: $45.00

Kids Classes (Under 11's)

Tuesdays 5:00 - 6:30pm
Casual: $20
Members: Free*

Teenage Classes (Under 16's)
Tuesdays 6:30 - 8:00pm
Casual: $20
Members: Free*

Adult Classes
Mondays & Thursdays 7:30 - 9:30pm
Casual: $28 per class
Members: Free*

Private Lessons
At a time that suits you, subject to availability

Half Hour
Casual: $45.00
Members: $40.50*

Hour
Casual: $80.00
Members: $72.00*

Bridal Dance Lessons and Packages
Hour: $90
Half Hour: $50

Bronze Bridal Dance Package
5x 1 Hour Lessons: $425 per couple 

Silver Bridal Dance Package
8x 1 Hour Lessons: $665 per couple 

Gold Bridal Dance Package
12x 1 Hour Lessons: $975 per couple 

Make an enquiry to find out availability times for lessons!


*Various Membership Packages available. Please see the Membership Packages page for more details.

Our Calendar

2018

MarShere Corporate Race Day
Saturday 3rd February, 2018

Next Gen Dance Comp.
Sunday 4th March, 2018

Achievement Day & Cabaret Night
Saturday 24th March, 2018

Encore Night
Saturday 5th May, 2018

Mid Season Dance Comp.
Sunday 27th May, 2018

Achievement Day
Sunday 17th June, 2018

Mid Year Ball
Friday 22nd June, 2018

Dance Grand Slam Comp.
Sunday 5th August, 2018

Achievement Day & Cabaret Night
Saturday 15th September, 2018

Encore Night
Saturday 20th October, 2018

Aurora Awards
Saturday 3rd November, 2018

Achievement Day
Sunday 9th December, 2018

End of Year Ball
Friday 14th December, 2018

Make an enquiry

Make an enquiry:


Cranbourne

Unit 6, 200 Sladen Street,
Cranbourne VIC 3977
(03) 5996 5670