Menu
Marshere Logo

The Studio

Learn the Rumba, Tango, Jive, Cha Cha, Salsa and much more! Classes for ALL ages!

Click below for all of our Class Times & Prices


MarShere Dance Studios

Home > Studios

Learn to Dance in Bendigo

Learn to dance in Bendigo today by contacting MarShere Dance Studios. Situated in East Bendigo, behind the Mayfair Industrial Park, this purpose-built dance studio will please both the dancing enthusiast and the first time beginner. With a huge dance floor, fully air conditioned facilities and toilets with disabled access, conditions will be perfect for you to learn your favourite dance moves.

Learn Ballroom, Latin, Salsa and a range of different styles from our friendly and professional teachers. Our classes run every week in Bendigo; join in today and enjoy a fun and social experience! Learn to dance in Bendigo today by calling MarShere Dance Studios.



Our Classes

Dance Class Times & Prices

Kids Classes
Tuesdays 5:00 - 6:30pm
Casual: $19
Members: Free*

Tiny Tots Classes (Ages 2-5)
Fridays 10:30 - 11:15am
Casual: $12
10 Class Pass: $100

Teenage Classes
Tuesdays 7:00 - 8:30pm
Casual: $19 per class
Members: Free*

Adult Classes
Monday's & Thursdays 7:30 - 9:30pm
Casual: $26 per class
Members: Free*

Private Lessons
At a time that suits you, subject to availability

Half Hour
Casual: $45.00
Members: $40.50*

Hour
Casual: $80.00
Members: $72.00*

*Various Memberships available. Please see the Membership Packages page for more details.

Our Calendar

2017 

MarShere Corporate Race Day
Saturday 4th February, 2017

Next Gen Dance Comp.
Sunday 5th March, 2017

Beyond Blue Fundraising Event
Saturday 25th March, 2017

Achievement Day & Cabaret Night
Saturday 22nd April, 2017

Mid Season Dance Comp.
Sunday 28th May, 2017

Achievement Day & Mid Year Ball
Saturday 1st July, 2017

Dance Grand Slam Comp.
Sunday 6th August, 2017

Night of Stars
Saturday 8th September, 2017

Achievement Day & Cabaret Night
Saturday 23rd September, 2017

Aurora Awards
Saturday 4th November, 2017

Achievement Day
Saturday 2nd December, 2017

End of Year Ball
Saturday 16th December, 2017

Make an enquiry

Make an enquiry:


Bendigo

29 Piper Road,
Bendigo East VIC 3550
(03) 5444 3002