Menu
Marshere Logo

The Studio

Learn the Rumba, Tango, Jive, Cha Cha, Salsa and much more! Classes for ALL ages!

Click below for all of our Class Times & Prices

Upcoming Events

Dance Grand Slam Comp.
Sunday 31st July, 2016

 

Achievement Day & Cabaret Night
Saturday 24th September, 2016


MarShere Dance Studios

Home > Studios

Kilsyth

Situated behind Spartan Gym on the corner of Colchester and Canterbury Roads, this purposely built dance studio will please both the dancing enthusiast and the first time beginner. It has a huge dancefloor and is fully airconditioned. So whether it be rain, hail or shine you are assured to have a great time dancing at MarShere Kilsyth!



Our Classes

Dance Class Times & Prices

Kids Classes
Mondays 5:00 - 6:30pm
Casual: $19
Members: Free*

Teenage Classes
Mondays 6:00 - 7:30pm
Casual: $19
Members: Free*

Adult Classes
Tuesdays & Thursdays 7:30 - 9:30pm
Casual: $25 per class
Members: Free*

Private Lessons
At a time that suits you, subject to availability

Half Hour
Casual: $40.00
Members: $36.00*

Hour
Casual: $75.00
Members: $67.50*


*Various Membership Packages available. Please see the Membership Packages page for more details.

Our Calendar

2016

MarShere Corporate Race Day
Saturday 6th February, 2016

Good Friday Appeal Fundraiser
Saturday 5th March, 2016

Next Gen Dance Comp.
Sunday 6th March, 2016

Achievement Day
Sunday 20th March, 2016

Cabaret Night
Saturday 2nd April, 2016

Mid Season Dance Comp.
Sunday 29th May, 2016

Achievement Day & Mid Year Ball
Saturday 18th June, 2016

Dance Grand Slam Comp.
Sunday 31st July, 2016

Achievement Day & Cabaret Night
Saturday 24th September, 2016

Aurora Awards
Saturday 29th October, 2016

Achievement Day & End of Year Ball
Saturday 3rd December, 2016

Make an enquiry

Make an enquiry:


Kilsyth

13 Tradeway,
Kilsyth VIC 3137
(03) 8761 6160